Author Archives:

Joan Enric de María. Autocross Spain champion of Division III.

The Autocross Championship 2016 Spain held its penultimate round in Arteixo on 13 and 14 August. The coruñés circuit, authentic ‘cathedral’ national autocross, was once again the scene of another weekend of intense competition. With respect to Speed ​​Car pilots, the best result was another victory in Division III of Joan Enric De Maria, who […]